Tee Reservations

This page will detail any tee restrictions in the coming week as a result of competitions, matches, society, corporate or charity days. Please Note all times below are subject to change.

Wednesday 19th September
Wednesday Leaue Hustle. ( Mini-Shotgun > 2-30pm )
1st tee res > 2-00pm / 3-45pm
10th tee res > 3-45pm / 6-00pm
All friendly matches please follow notice board displayed in front of Pro-Shop.

Thursday 20th September
No tee Restrictions.

Friday 21st September
Animal Health Charity Day
Shotgun Start > 8-30am.
Course Closed Until > 1-00pm
No tee time bookings required.

Saturday 22nd September
Sutton Trophy.
Course Closed until 1st tee Only Open From > 2-30pm.
Tee time bookings required from > 2-30pm - Onwards.

Sunday 23rd September
Junior Captains Day
1st tee res > TBA
10th tee res >

Monday 24th September
No tee Restrictions.

Tuesday 25th September
Hill Stableford
Course Closed until 1st tee Only Open From > 2-00pm
Normal Start times from > 4-00pm.

Wednesday 26th September
No tee Restrictions.

Thursday 27th September
Tagg & Lewin trophy
(Mini -Shotgun back 9 > 8-30am )
1st tee res > 8-15am / 10-30am
10th tee res > 10-00am / 1-00pm
All friendly matches please follow notice board in front of Pro - Shop.

Friday 28th September
Bandits d honour
1st tee res > TBA
10th tee res >

Saturday 29th September
Le Couilliard & Durell Trophies
Course Closed until 1st tee Only Open From > 2-30pm
Tee time bookings required from > 2-30pm - Onwards.

Sunday 30th September
No tee Restrictions.

News
  • Succes for Royal Senior Ladies
    newsthumbnail
  • Gill Chalices 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • English Women's Amateur Open
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-09-19
  • 2018-09-20
  • 2018-09-21
  • 2018-09-22
  • 2018-09-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
14.09.2018 06:53
All tee restrictions can be found on the tee reservation page. Go to 'Membership' and then select 'Tee reservations' from the drop down menu