My Club Crest

ROYAL JERSEY GOLF CLUB

Image

Club News

Loading the Calendar...
  • 2017-04-27
  • 2017-04-28
  • 2017-04-29
  • 2017-04-30

Course is currently Open

Wednesday 26th April Jersey Seniors v Surry Seniors 1st Tee Res > 1.15pm > 2.15pm 10th Tee Res > 2.15pm > 4.30pm Friendly Matches Please Follow Board in Front of Pro Shop Thursday 27th April Victoria College Shield (Medal) Course Closed Until 11.00am 1st Tee Only Open For 2&3 Balls Only Between > 11.00am > 12.30pm Course Closed > 12.30pm > 4.15pm 1st Tee Only Open From > 4.15pm Friday 28th April No Tee Restrictions Saturday 29th April Alsford Salver (Tombstone) Shotgun Start at > 9.00am Course Closed Until > 1.30pm No tee Bookings Required Sunday 30th April No tee restrictions

26.04.2017 09:05

  • Forthcoming Functions

    A list of forthcoming Social Functions

    The Social Committee have been working hard to plan forthcoming social events. The events planned so far are listed below. Closer to the event more details will become available and these will be emailed direct to members as well as the usual publicity around the Clubhouse. All bookings should be made with either Bart or Karolina in the restaurant.

    Saturday 4th March - Gourmet Dinner & Wine Tasting

    Friday 5th May - McInnes Mixed Invitation Greensomes

    Friday 23rd June - Gentlemen's Invitation Day

    Saturday 22nd July - Captain's Prize Supper

    Sunday 17th December - Children's Christmas Lunch

    Sunday 31st December - New Year's Eve Dinner and Dance