Tee Reservations

This page will detail any tee restrictions in the coming week as a result of competitions, matches, society, corporate or charity days. Please Note all times below are subject to change.

Saturday 8th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 9th December.
Chamier Cup. (Fourball- Betterball)
Shotgun Start at > 8-30am.
Course Closed Until > 1-00pm.
No tee time bookings Required.

Monday 10th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Tuesday 11th November.
Xmas Goblets Mixed Foursomes.
Shotgun Start > 9-00am
Course Closed Until > 1-15pm - approx.

Wednesday 12th December.
Early Hussle Xmas Golf. Mini Shotgun > 8-30am.
1st tee res > 8-15am / 10-00am.
10th tee res > 10-00am / 12-30pm.
Course Closed > 10-00am 10-30am.
All Friendly Matches Please Follow Notice Board Displayed in front of Pro-Shop.

Thursday 13th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Friday 14th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Saturday 15th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 16th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Monday 17th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Tuesday 18th December
No tee Restrictions.

Wednesday 19th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Thursday 20th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Friday 21st December
No tee Restrictions.

Saturday 22nd December.
No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 23rd December.
No tee Restrictions.

News
  • Ladies Prizewinners!
    newsthumbnail
  • Ladies' Tombstone
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-12-12
  • 2018-12-13
  • 2018-12-14
  • 2018-12-15
  • 2018-12-16
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
12.12.2018 07:21
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies