Tee Reservations

This page will detail any tee restrictions in the coming week as a result of competitions, matches, society, corporate or charity days.

Monday 28th May - No tee Restrictions.

Tuesday 29th May - Ladies Stableford.
Course Closed until 1st tee Only Open For 2/3 Balls Only Between > 2-00pm / 3-00pm.
Tuesday League From > 3-30pm.
Course Closed > 3-00pm / 6-30pm.
All Friendly Matches 1st tee Only From > 6-30pm.

Wednesday 30th May - Match v Les Freslonniere. 1st tee reserved 8.30am - 9.30am. 10th tee reserved 10.00am - 12.00pm.
Wednesday League - Course closed from 2.45pm - 6.30pm.

Thursday 31st May - JGU Rumball Trophy. Course Closed until 12.00pm (1st tee only)

Friday 1st June - Wellbeing charity golf day - Course Closed until > 12-45pm.( No tee time bookings required )

Saturday 2nd June - No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 3rd June. Bailhache Cup v La Moye - Foursomes (AM ) Singles ( PM ) Sid Guy Open Trophy > 2-00pm. All Friendly Matches please follow Notice Board Displayed In Front Of Pro-Shop.

Monday 4th June - No tee Restrictions.

Tuesday 5th June - Ladies EG-Medal - Course Closed until 1st tee Only Open For 2/3 Balls Only Between > 2-00pm / 3-00pm. - Tuesday League From > 3-30pm - Course Closed > 3-00pm / 6-30pm.

Wednesday 6th June - CBRE Wednesday League - Course Closed > 2-45pm to 6-30pm.

Thursday 7th June - No tee Restrictions.

Friday 8th June - No tee Restrictions.

Saturday 9th June - No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 10th June - Gaudin Trophy ( Juniors )
1st tee res > 12-45pm to 2-15pm - 10th tee res > 2-15pm to 4-45pm.
All Friendly Matches Please Follow Notice Board Displayed In Front Of Pro-Shop.

News
  • Junior Fundraiser - Saturday 16th June
    newsthumbnail
  • Ladies Open Day 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • Hampshire Ladies County Golf Association week
    newsthumbnail
  • Gentlemen's Invitation Day
    newsthumbnail
  • Home draw for next round of County Sevens
    newsthumbnail
  • McInnes Mixed Invitation Day
    newsthumbnail
  • Royal Jersey Ladies AM-AM - Monday 16th July 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • Ladies Silver Team win
    newsthumbnail
  • Channel Island defeat Hampshire
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-05-28
  • 2018-05-29
  • 2018-05-30
  • 2018-05-31
  • 2018-06-01
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
28.05.2018 07:17
For all tee restrictions for the coming week, please go to the new 'Tee Reservation' page on this site. This page can be found as item 3 on the drop down menu under the main 'Membership' page.