Forthcoming Functions

A list of forthcoming Social Functions

The Social Committee have been working hard to plan forthcoming social events. The events planned so far are listed below. Closer to the event more details will become available and these will be emailed direct to members as well as the usual publicity around the Clubhouse. All bookings should be made with either Bart or Karolina in the restaurant.

Saturday 4th March - Gourmet Dinner & Wine Tasting

Friday 5th May - McInnes Mixed Invitation Greensomes

Friday 23rd June - Gentlemen's Invitation Day

Saturday 22nd July - Captain's Prize Supper

Sunday 17th December - Children's Christmas Lunch

Sunday 31st December - New Year's Eve Dinner and Dance

News
  • STRI Ecology Report
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2017-11-24
  • 2017-11-25
  • 2017-11-26
  • 2017-11-27
  • 2017-11-28
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
24.11.2017 07:16
With the following restriction: Preferred Lies Friday 24th November. No tee Restrictions. Saturday 25th November. No tee Restrictions. Sunday 26th November. No tee Restrictions. Monday 27th November. No tee Restrictions. Tuesday 28th November N.P.F.A.-Stableford Course Closed Until 1st Tee Only Open > 1.30pm Wednesday 29th November No Tee Restrictions Thursday 30th November No Tee Restrictions.